A shoutbox has been integrated to this website.
To use it, go to "Chat ", type a login then click "Shoot" !
You can now chat with other people connected.
Kia Lambright
10/24/2011 09:10:39 am

Bonjour.

Je'mappelle Kia Lambright. Je vais a Northview a Johns Creek, Georgia. Je parle Anglais et Francais. Je suis tres content pour ce exprience avec Charlemange.

Merci beaucoup,
Kia Lambright

Reply
Picasso
10/25/2011 10:12:41 am

Yep, Picasso. Awesome pseudonym. I know.

Anyway I'm just testing how this site works. Anyone know how to start a new post?

Sincerely,
The Harry Potter fanatic (Mr. Prince, this is an obvious hint as to who Picasso is. ;-)

Reply
Lisa Matsumura
10/25/2011 10:18:08 am

Hi!
My name is Lisa Matsumura. I live in Johns Creek, GA. It's beautiful here and you guys should definitely come visit! I'm really glad we're able to set this up and communicate over sea's. I hope school is going great and talk to you guys soon!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.